Long Straight Black Hair

Posted on August 5, 2011

0


There is this something really charming about long straight black hair. On a man, that would be a disastrous sight, but on a woman, I have only one word to describe it: beautiful!

Long straight black hair conveys naturalness, health, and purity. It looks raw, somewhat plain, but . . . . well, . . . sensual.

It’s not that wavy hair or any other style does not look fine, but still, there is simply none that can match the charm of a decent woman with long straight black hair.

I know that personality counts more than just the hair or any superficial appearance. BUt I’m not discussing personality here. I am expressing my awe toward this natural style. It evokes the image of a goddess who is free from any wish to be artificial. It is simply gorgeous.

Posted in: Uncategorized