Bits of Thoughts 3 Maret 2011

Posted on March 3, 2011

0


The problem with living in the second millenium is, as I said many times before, life flashes so fast. So fast I can’t seem to have enough time to pause and savour beautiful achievements, beautiful friendship with very few people, and some achievements I make.

But I have learned to take things as they are. I have learned to distance myself from whatever is happening in this cosmos, and be grateful for whatever is unfolding. Events are simply events; what matters more is how I react to them.

But this morning life has made a difference. A long time almost-forgotten friend appeared online, and I was moved to say “hi” after months, even years of being cold stones to each other. And that’s all it took to open up a long lost path . . .

Back to work.

Posted in: Uncategorized